Find Us On Facebook!!! 

 

 

 

Non-Member Registration: Available Classes

Welcome students... our drop-in classes are $20 per class and introduce the basic principles of engineering. If you would like to register for any of the following available classes, please click HERE. After payment has been received... you will be able to choose from the following classes listed below. Please remember to enroll your student in the appropriate class: Lego Class - Special.

If you would like to register for a Lego Club membership and don't need an Imagination Station membership, please click HERE.

APRIL

Saturday, April 8 - 1pm to 2pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo
Saturday, April 22 - 1pm to 2pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

MAY 1 through May 31

BREAK - "Please enjoy time with your family!!!"

JUNE

Wednesday, June 7 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Saturday, June 10 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

Wednesday, June 21 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Saturday, June 24 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

JULY

Wednesday, July 5 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Saturday, July 8 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

Wednesday, July 19 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Saturday, July 22 - 2:30pm to 3:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

AUGUST

BREAK - "Please enjoy time with your family!!!"

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 6 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Thursday, September 7 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

Wednesday, September 20 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Thursday, September 21 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

OCTOBER

Wednesday, October 11 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Thursday, October 12- 5:30pm to 6:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

Wednesday, October 25 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Thursday, October 26 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

NOVEMBER

Wednesday, November 8 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Thursday, November 9 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

Wednesday, November 22 - 2pm TO 3pm (LIVE)/Online... after 3pm, recorded class available any time
Thursday, November 23 - 5:30pm to 6:15pm/Main Library Downtown Toledo

DECEMBER

BREAK - "Please enjoy time with your family!!!"